Board Members

2019-20

Natalie Eidson | President

 

neidson@gbenergy.com

908.578.8980

G&B Energy

2020

Thomas Flippin | Vice President

tom@flippinlaw.com

336.526.2280

Law Office of Thomas Flippin

2021

Susan Stewart | Past President

srstew5@aol.com

336.366.0602

Parkwood Eye Center

2021

Warren Bates | President Elect

wbates@hughchatham.org

336.926.8904

Sodexo, Inc. (HCMH)

2020

Frankie Pardue | Treasurer

pardue@fnb-corp.com

336.426.1888

First National Bank

2021

Bill Johnson | Member

bjohnson@surreybank.com

336.526.1803

Surrey Bank

2019

Myra Cox | Member

coxm@elkin.k12.nc.us

336.835.3135

Elkin City Schools

2019

John Wiles | Member

IntegraMed

2020

Karen Defreitas | Member

karendefreitasnc@hotmail.com

336.244.8665

Slightly Askew Winery

2020

Anita Darnell | Member

skeete1207@aol.com

336.469.2264

Quality Inn

2020

Nathan Lewis | Member

nathanlewis@pvh.com

336.244.1588

PVH

2020

Phyllis Harris | Member

hleather1@rivercto.net

336.618.2311

Harris Leather

2021

Matt Schrum | Member

mschrum@evergreenestatelaw.com

336.793.1938

Evergreen Estate Planning

2021

Wendy Wood | Member

wendywood@syemc.com

336.401.2710

Surry-Yadkin Electric Membership Corporation

Kim Foley | Member

kfoley@egas.net

336.466.7031

Frontier Natural Gas

Cathy Walker | Member

cgentrywalker@gmail.com

336.366.7559

Retired Social Services

Jordan Mosley | Member

jmosley@hughchatham.org

336.366.0353

HCMH

Dannis Lazar | Member

lazarfam@yahoo.com

443.684.4143

Retired Navy

David Steelman

Executive Director

336.469.2860