Board Members

2020-2021

Warren Bates | President

wbates@hughchatham.org

336.926.8904

Sodexo, Inc. (HCMH)

2023

Myra Cox | Vice President

coxm@elkin.k12.nc.us

336.835.3135

Elkin City Schools

2022

Natalie Eidson | Past President

 

neidson@gbenergy.com

908.578.8980

G&B Energy

2023

Thomas Flippin | President Elect

tom@flippinlaw.com

336.526.2280

Law Office of Thomas Flippin

2021

Frankie Pardue | Treasurer

pardue@fnb-corp.com

336.426.1888

First National Bank

2021

Susan Stewart | Member

srstew5@aol.com

336.366.0602

Parkwood Eye Center

2021

Bill Johnson | Member

bjohnson@surreybank.com

336.526.1803

Surrey Bank

2022

John Wiles | Member

john@johnworthwiles.com

336.755.6689

US Fertility

2023

Karen Defreitas | Member

karendefreitasnc@hotmail.com

336.244.8665

Slightly Askew Winery

2023

Anita Darnell | Member

skeete1207@aol.com

336.469.2264

Quality Inn

2023

Coad Westra | Member

coadwestra@pvh.com

336.244.1588

PVH

2023

Phyllis Harris | Member

hleather1@rivercto.net

336.618.2311

Harris Leather

2021

Matt Schrum | Member

mschrum@evergreenestatelaw.com

336.793.1938

Evergreen Estate Planning

2021

Wendy Wood | Member

wendywood@syemc.com

336.401.2710

Surry-Yadkin Electric Membership Corporation

2022

Kim Carter | Member

kfoley@egas.net

336.466.7031

Frontier Natural Gas

2022

Cathy Walker | Member

cgentrywalker@gmail.com

336.366.7559

Social Services, retired

2022

Jordan Mosley | Member

jmosley@hughchatham.org

336.366.0353

HCMH

2022

Dannis Lazar | Member

lazarfam@yahoo.com

443.684.4143

United States Navy, retired

2022

David Steelman

Executive Director

mailto:Yadkinvalleyunitedfund@gmail.com

336.469.2860