Board Members

2018-19

Don Clark | President

donc@century21hudspeth.com

336.244.6565

Century 21

2019

 

Susan Stewart | Past President

srstew5@aol.com

336.366.0602

Parkwood Eye Center

2021

Natalie Eidson | President Elect

 

neidson@gbenergy.com

908.578.8980

G&B Energy

2020

Warren Bates | Vice President

wbates@hughchatham.org

336.926.8904

Sodexo, Inc. (HCMH)

2020

Frankie Pardue | Treasurer

pardue@fnb-corp.com

336.426.1888

First National Bank

2021

Ann Ashman | Treasurer

annmashman@gmail.com

336.480.8403

Retired (Life Store)

2019

Holly Lamm | Member

hlamm@elkintribune.com

336.428.3233

Tribune

2019

Kathy Poteate | Member

kpoteate@hughchatham.org

336.469.6704

HCMH

2019

Bill Johnson | Member

bjohnson@surreybank.com

336.526.1803

Surrey Bank

2019

Myra Cox | Member

coxm@elkin.k12.nc.us

336.835.3135

Elkin City Schools

2019

John Wiles | Member

IntegraMed

2020

Karen Defreitas | Member

karendefreitasnc@hotmail.com

336.244.8665

Slightly Askew Winery

2020

Anita Darnell | Member

skeete1207@aol.com

336.469.2264

Quality Inn

2020

Nathan Lewis | Member

nathanlewis@pvh.com

336.244.1588

PVH

2020

Phyllis Harris | Member

hleather1@rivercto.net

336.618.2311

Harris Leather

2021

Thomas Flippin | Member

tom@flippinlaw.com

336.526.2280

Law Office of Thomas Flippin

2021

David Steelman

Executive Director

336.469.2860